How to create an Extension Method using Visual Studio Code Automation Model?

How to create an Extension Method using Visual Studio Code Automation Model?

 I am using some Visual Studio Code Automation Api to add dynamically created extension methods to my project solution in Visual Studio. My environment is Visual Studio 2012.

While I am able to add the regular methods, I am unable to add the extension methods which require the special “this” keyword on the first parameter.

I have raised a question on stackoverflow.com. In case you have the answer please reply to it.

Leave a Reply

